Staff

Mame Croze McCully, Executive Director                                                                                                                         (414) 273-8288, mmccully@milwaukeehistory.net

Kevin Abing, Archivist
(414) 273-7487, kabing@milwaukeehistory.net

Steve Schaffer, Library Assistant
(414) 273-8288, sschaffer@milwaukeehistory.net

Ben Barbera, Assistant Curator                                                                                                                                               (414) 273-8288, bbarbera@milwaukeehistory.net

Katie Nitz, Events Coordinator                                                                                                                                                (414) 273-8288, knitz@milwaukeehistory.net

Carol Lemanczyk, Accountant
(414) 273-8288, clemanczyk@milwaukeehistory.net

Juliet Hills, Receptionist & Visitor’s Experience
(414) 273-8288, jhills@milwaukeehistory.net

Kathi Dolan, Receptionist                                                                                                                                                     (414) 273-8288, kdolan@milwaukeehistory.net

Richard Hryniewicki, Staff Photographer

General Information

(414) 273-8288, info@milwaukeehistory.net

Library Information

(414) 273-7487, library@milwaukeehistory.net