Staff

Linda Lucas, Education and Outreach
(414) 273-8288, llucas@milwaukeehistory.net

Kevin Abing, Archivist
(414) 273-7487, kabing@milwaukeehistory.net

Shannon Erb, Library Assistant
(414) 273-8288, serb@milwaukeehistory.net

Ben Barbera, Assistant Curator                                                                                                                           (414) 273-8288, bbarbera@milwaukeehistory.net

Katie Adams, Events Coordinator                                                                                                                         (414) 273-8288, kadams@milwaukeehistory.net

Carol Lemanczyk, Accountant
(414) 273-8288, clemanczyk@milwaukeehistory.net

Juliet Hills, Receptionist & Visitor’s Experience
(414) 273-8288, jhills@milwaukeehistory.net

Kathi Dolan, Receptionist                                                                                                                             (414) 273-8288, kdolan@milwaukeehistory.net

Richard Hryniewicki, Staff Photographer

General Information

(414) 273-8288, info@milwaukeehistory.net

Library Information

(414) 273-7487, library@milwaukeehistory.netl