Staff

Mame Croze McCully, Executive Director
(414) 273-8288, mmccully@milwaukeehistory.net

Kevin Abing, Archivist
(414) 273-7487, kabing@milwaukeehistory.net

Amanda Balistreri, Event & Volunteer Coordinator
(414) 273-8288, abalistreri@milwaukeehistory.net

Ben Barbera, Associate Curator
(414) 273-8288, bbarbera@milwaukeehistory.net

Kathi Dolan, Membership & Receptionist
(414) 273-8288, kdolan@milwaukeehistory.net

Juliet Hills, Receptionist & Tours
(414) 273-8288, jhills@milwaukeehistory.net

Richard Hryniewicki, Staff Photographer

Steve Schaffer, Assistant Archivist
(414) 273-8288, sschaffer@milwaukeehistory.net

Carol Lemanczyk, Accountant
(414) 273-8288, clemanczyk@milwaukeehistory.net

General Information

(414) 273-8288, info@milwaukeehistory.net

Library Information

(414) 273-7487, library@milwaukeehistory.net